February 11, 2024   Admin Desk

Assembly's annual calendar released

Raipur, Chhattisgarh: Chhattisgarh Assembly Speaker Dr. Raman Singh on Friday released the annual calendar and diary of the year 2024 of the Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly in his chamber located in the Assembly complex.

Chief Minister Vishnu Deo Sai, Leader of Opposition Dr. Charandas Mahant, Deputy Chief Minister Arun Sao, School Education Minister Brijmohan Aggarwal, MLAs Dharamlal Kaushik, Kiran Singhdev and Assembly Secretary Dinesh Sharma were present.


Trending News

Important Links

© Bharatiya Digital News. All Rights Reserved. Developed by NEETWEE